+49 (0)7332 8286

Mo-Fr 8.30a. - 16p

Calls from the German landline at local rates. Prices from the mobile network may differ.

service@kela.de

from € 40
Free shipping to D&AUT.
Fast delivery.
Free returns.

Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty.
View shopping cart
Flower Badezimmer

Flower

 

Of lovely rose tones and noble berry colors

We bring delicate flower tones and berry good-mood colors together in the bathroom and marvel at how well these colors complement one another. But why should your home be different than nature? For a harmonious overall picture, towels, bath mats, bathroom accessories and trash cans are available in a variety of colors to choose from, entirely according to your mood.

How can these colors be combined?

Is your bathroom tiled in light colors? Perfect...! A light base color emphasizes the lightness and freshness of the summery hues. Even individual accessories and decorative objects in natural wood look wonderfully complementary. 

Small oasis of well-being

Your bathroom can get a whole new look with just a few bathroom accessories. High-quality towels and bath mats, in which the feet can take that well-deserved recovery break, invite you to just take more time for yourself.

How about opal lilac, plum, or raspberry red

 

Standgarnitur Style

 

  matching items  

Menu
The menu is being loaded...
We use cookies to analyse the functionality and content of the website. Cookies are also used to serve personalised ads. We share information about your use of our website with our advertising, analytics and social media partners where you have consented to this. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected in the course of your use of the services. All information about cookies can be found here. Naturally, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.

+49 (0)7332 8286

Mo-Fr 8.30 - 16 Uhr

Anrufe aus dem deutschen Festnetz zum Ortstarif! Preise aus dem Mobilfunknetz ggfs. abweichend.

service@kela.de

ab 40 €
Versandkostenfrei nach D&AUT.
Schnelle Lieferung.
Kostenlose Retoure.

Warenkorb
Ihr Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.
Anzeigen
Flower Badezimmer

Flower

 

Von lieblichen Rosétönen und edlen Beerenfarben

Wir lassen zarte Blütentöne und beerige Gute-Laune-Farben einfach zusammen ins Bad einziehen und staunen, wie gut sich die Farben verstehen. Aber warum soll es in den eigenen vier Wänden anders sein als in der Natur? Für ein harmonisches Gesamtbild stehen bei Handtüchern, Badematten, Badaccessoires und Abfalleimern eine Vielzahl an Farben zur Auswahl, die es jetzt ganz nach Lust und Laune zu ergänzen gilt.

Wie lassen sich diese Farben kombinieren?

Das Bad ist hell gefliest? Perfekt ... ! Ein heller Grundton unterstreicht die Leichtigkeit und die Frische der sommerlichen Farben. Auch einzelne Accessoires und Dekoobjekte in Naturholz wirken wunderbar ergänzend. 

Kleine Wohlfühloase

Mit nur wenigen Badaccessoires kann das Badezimmer einen ganz neuen Look erhalten. Und hochwertige Handtücher und Badematten, in denen sich die Füße wohlverdient erholen dürfen, laden dazu ein, sich einfach mal mehr Zeit für sich zu nehmen. 

Wie wäre es mit Opalflieder, Pflaume oder Himbeerrot

 

Standgarnitur Style

 

  Passende Artikel  

Menü
Das Menü wird geladen...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu analysieren. Zudem werden Cookies dazu genutzt, personalisierte Anzeigen auszuspielen. Die Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website geben wir an unsere Partner für Werbung, Analysen und soziale Medien weiter, insofern Sie hierzu Ihre Einwilligung erteilt haben. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen eventuell mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Alle Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie hier. Natürlich können Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.